+1 480.705.9327

MONDAY-WEDNESDAY-OPEN-WATER-CLASS-2-WEEKS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in a month!

              Mon Wed Text

                           This class meets on Mondays and Wednesdays from 6pm-10pm for 2 weeks.                                                                                                               Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

    Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
04 Mar 2024 The Scuba Shop 13 Mar 2024 4 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 04 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 06 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 11 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 13 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Heather Hudson-Cardott,

Request More Info

08 Apr 2024 The Scuba Shop 17 Apr 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 08 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 10 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 15 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 17 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

06 May 2024 The Scuba Shop 15 May 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 06 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 08 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 13 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 15 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info