+1 480.705.9327

ACCELERATED - 4 DAYS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in as little as 2 weeks!

                       Accelerated Weekend Text

  This class meets Thursday and Friday night from 6pm-10pm followed by Saturday from 10am-7pm. Sundays are added on a class by class basis. Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

    Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
29 Feb 2024 The Scuba Shop 03 Mar 2024 3 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 29 Feb 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 01 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 02 Mar 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 03 Mar 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Joel Harris,

Request More Info

14 Mar 2024 The Scuba Shop 17 Mar 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 14 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 15 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 16 Mar 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 17 Mar 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Zachary Nagy,

Request More Info

28 Mar 2024 The Scuba Shop 31 Mar 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 28 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 29 Mar 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 30 Mar 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 31 Mar 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Heather Hudson-Cardott,

Request More Info

11 Apr 2024 The Scuba Shop 14 Apr 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 11 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 12 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 13 Apr 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 14 Apr 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

25 Apr 2024 The Scuba Shop 28 Apr 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 25 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 26 Apr 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 27 Apr 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 28 Apr 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

23 May 2024 The Scuba Shop 26 May 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 23 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 24 May 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 25 May 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 26 May 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

06 Jun 2024 The Scuba Shop 09 Jun 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 06 Jun 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 07 Jun 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 08 Jun 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 09 Jun 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

20 Jun 2024 The Scuba Shop 23 Jun 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 20 Jun 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 21 Jun 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 22 Jun 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 23 Jun 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

11 Jul 2024 The Scuba Shop 14 Jul 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 11 Jul 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 12 Jul 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 13 Jul 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 14 Jul 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

25 Jul 2024 The Scuba Shop 28 Jul 2024 6 US$ 600.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 25 Jul 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 26 Jul 2024
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 27 Jul 2024
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 28 Jul 2024
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info