+1 480.705.9327

ACCELERATED - 4 DAYS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in as little as 2 weeks!

                       Accelerated Weekend Text

  This class meets Thursday and Friday night from 6pm-10pm followed by Saturday from 10am-7pm. Sundays are added on a class by class basis. Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
19 Dec 2019 The Scuba Shop, 22 Dec 2019 6 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 21 Dec 2019
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 22 Dec 2019
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Dennis Harvan,

Request More Info

09 Jan 2020 The Scuba Shop, 12 Jan 2020 7 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 11 Jan 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 12 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

23 Jan 2020 The Scuba Shop, 26 Jan 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 25 Jan 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 26 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

06 Feb 2020 The Scuba Shop, 09 Feb 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 06 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 07 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 08 Feb 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 09 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

20 Feb 2020 The Scuba Shop, 23 Feb 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 21 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 22 Feb 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 23 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

05 Mar 2020 The Scuba Shop, 08 Mar 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 05 Mar 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 06 Mar 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 07 Mar 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 08 Mar 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

19 Mar 2020 The Scuba Shop, 22 Mar 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 19 Mar 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 20 Mar 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 21 Mar 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 22 Mar 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

02 Apr 2020 The Scuba Shop, 05 Apr 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 02 Apr 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 03 Apr 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 04 Apr 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 05 Apr 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

16 Apr 2020 The Scuba Shop, 19 Apr 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 16 Apr 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 17 Apr 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 18 Apr 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 19 Apr 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

30 Apr 2020 The Scuba Shop, 03 May 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Thu 30 Apr 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Fri 01 May 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Sat 02 May 2020
10:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Sun 03 May 2020
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info