+1 480.705.9327

TUESDAY - THURSDAY OPEN WATER CLASS 3 WEEKS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in a month!

                       Tuesday - Thursday OW Text

                                      This class meets on Tuesday and Thursdays from 6pm-10pm for 3 weeks.                                                                                                               Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
10 Sep 2019 The Scuba Shop, 26 Sep 2019 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 10 Sep 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 12 Sep 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 17 Sep 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 19 Sep 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 24 Sep 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 26 Sep 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Dennis Harvan,

Request More Info

08 Oct 2019 The Scuba Shop, 24 Oct 2019 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 22 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 24 Oct 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

05 Nov 2019 The Scuba Shop, 21 Nov 2019 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 05 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info