+1 480.705.9327

TUESDAY - THURSDAY OPEN WATER CLASS 3 WEEKS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in a month!

                       Tuesday - Thursday OW Text

                                      This class meets on Tuesday and Thursdays from 6pm-10pm for 3 weeks.                                                                                                               Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
14 Jan 2020 The Scuba Shop, 30 Jan 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 28 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info

11 Feb 2020 The Scuba Shop, 27 Feb 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Tue 11 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Tue 18 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Tue 25 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Thu 27 Feb 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info