+1 480.705.9327

MONDAY - WEDNESDAY OPEN WATER CLASS - 3 WEEKS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in a month!

                       Mon Wed Text

                                   This class meets on Mondays and Wednesdays from 6pm-10pm for 3 weeks.                                                                                                           Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
04 Nov 2019 The Scuba Shop, 20 Nov 2019 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 04 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Kelly Baumgartner,

Request More Info

02 Dec 2019 The Scuba Shop, 18 Dec 2019 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Brendan Fogarty,

Request More Info

06 Jan 2020 The Scuba Shop, 22 Jan 2020 8 US$ 525.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info