+1 480.705.9327

MONDAY - WEDNESDAY OPEN WATER CLASS - 3 WEEKS Become a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver in a month!

                       Mon Wed Text

                                   This class meets on Mondays and Wednesdays from 6pm-10pm for 3 weeks.                                                                                                           Plan 2 more days, one weekend, at the lake for certification.

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
03 Aug 2020 The Scuba Shop 19 Aug 2020 8 US$ 550.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 03 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 05 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 10 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 12 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Mon 17 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Wed 19 Aug 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Mike Delcore,

Request More Info

14 Sep 2020 The Scuba Shop 30 Sep 2020 8 US$ 550.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 14 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 16 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 21 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 23 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Mon 28 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Wed 30 Sep 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Instructor(s): Michael Pryor,

Request More Info

05 Oct 2020 The Scuba Shop 21 Oct 2020 8 US$ 550.00

Class/Pool Day 1
Mon 05 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 2
Wed 07 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 3
Mon 12 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 4
Wed 14 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 5
Mon 19 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop
Class/Pool Day 6
Wed 21 Oct 2020
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
The Scuba Shop

Request More Info